602-828-4062

image2

BULLDOG RV TRANSPORT LLC


REVIEWS

REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK


8/2/18


Customer Service


I am so happy with their help and understanding of helping me moving soon!!! They are the most professional people i have ever dealt with.


Thank you so much for helping me so quickly. I know i am a mess but i will be safe soon. You really understood my fears. I needed a kind voice this morning. Thanks again! Sent from my iPhone


REVIEW FROM GOOGLE


Chris Shaw


 (6-24-19) 

 

I needed to have my 5th wheel moved from El Mirage AZ over to Mesa AZ. My experience with finding people who would perform this move was miserable. I had submitted a quote request on-line and received over 10 phone calls and 20 different text messages, one company even tried to tell me that because I had looked at the quote we had a contract. These companies would not give me solid dates to pick up my rig. I finally gave up when after reading the reviews of some of these “brokers” that some of these companies will charge you up front, and then you will have to pay the driver the balance in cash. This is where reading the reviews I got nervous, at that point any driver could have my 5th wheel and could hold it hostage. (Read google reviews it happens a lot). I found Bulldog and I was nothing but impressed. • I got a fair quote • They actually covered cargo under their insurance. Most companies don’t, they wreck it and you pay for it. • I paid my deposit and after John showed up, made sure everything was good to go and he hooked it up. • We went to the second location where I got to follow the driver, and his driving was at or under the speed limit the whole time. I feel like BullDog treated me like family, they were moving a rig for me, just as they would do their own Mother. The have the experience, the insurance, the class and I know I was working with a pro.


REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK


5/30/18


Customer Service, Other, Quality, Wait Time


Excellent experience overall!



REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK


7/3/18


Satisfied


Your husband is bada$$ (edited)


REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK


12/1/18


Customer Service, Quality, Wait Time


The entire experience was really inspiring and highly recommendable.



REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK


10/29/18


Customer Service, Quality, Wait Time


Tina was great. Called me back right away. They were able to help with a very short time-frame move.



REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK


10/30/18


Customer Service, Other, Quality, Wait Time


Randy was right on time and called before arriving. Amazing customer service. Ran into a snag that caused a delay but Randy was patient and extremely helpful. I will never use any other company to move my 5th wheels!!!! Great Company!


REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK


10/3/18


Customer Service, Other, Quality, Wait Time


The best service I have had in a long time, the crew was excellent



REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK


9/8/18


Customer Service, Other, Quality, Wait Time


Professional, honest, and courteous.


REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK


7/22/18


Customer Service, Quality, Wait Time


Tina was very thorough and a pleasure to work with. !!!!




REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK


3/15/19


Customer Service, Other, Quality, Wait Time


They worked with us to get a date that worked for all.


REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK


3/12/19


Customer Service


Tina was forthcoming with the expense, and truly a pleasure to talk to. She even reminded me of some things that need to be done prior to transport, that I don't think about. I look forward to meeting her and her husband.


REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK


3/4/19


Customer Service, Quality, Wait Time


You got everything just right..thanks



REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK


1/20/19


Customer Service, Other, Quality, Wait Time


Excellent, responsive, friendly and helpful service


REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK


1/20/19


Customer Service, Other, Quality, Wait Time


Very helpful and prompt service!


REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK


1/7/19


Customer Service, Quality, Wait Time


Thank you so much for all your help and answering my questions


REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK

5/21/19


Customer Service, Other, Quality, Wait Time


Their price was reasonable. Customer service is great. Driver very friend. I would use them again if I needed too.


REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK

5/3/19


Customer Service, Other, Quality, Wait Time


Driver was awesome!



REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK

5/30/19


Customer Service, Quality, Wait Time


Very professional business, would recommend to anyone,this was my second time using this company,the nices people to do business with.


REVIEW FROM GOOGLE


Larry Orlowski


6/1/19


We had Bulldog RV Transport move our 5th wheel to an RV park and set it up at the site. John and Tina are very professional, informative, and helpful. John used an abundance of caution and safety in transporting and setting up the RV. John and Tina have a lot of knowledge about RVs in general and were able to answer all of our questions. We highly recommend their business to protect your RV investment for RV transport. We plan on using their transport services again.


REVIEW FROM GOOGLE


Jeff and Lois Holder


After having a bad experience with another transport company, I contacted bulldog RV transport and they were able to move my trailer from Albuquerque to Showlow with no problems. They were able to work me in within the next week. John and Tina are great to work with. I’d recommend them for any are the transport job.


REVIEW FROM SQUARE FEEDBACK

6/17/19


Customer Service, Quality, Wait Time


you did a GREAT JOB i would recommend your service to everyone thanks



REVIEW FROM FACEBOOK  2/11/19



‎Roy Deopere‎ to Bulldog RV Transport

February 11 (2019)


John & Tina,

Your amazing people to have done business with, everything you stated happened exactly like it was presented from beginning to end for my Trailer to Be shipped to Indiana. As a self employed business person you guys have made the shipping process painless and professional. Kudos to you

Roy D.


REVIEW FROM GOOGLE 3/6/19


Carol Mickelson


Bulldog Transport has moved me twice! They are right on time and are so kind and really care about their customers. They answer back in minutes! I feel like I am a friend to them!



REVIEW FROM GOOGLE 4/29/19


Sheryl Andera


We had Bulldog rv transport bring our fifth wheel from Phoenix to South Dakota. They kept us updated along the way, gave us an eta and it was almost exactly right. We encountered a problem when it got here. The soil was very soft and the tires were sinking. Some people might have said “sorry “ and just parked it and left but John stayed and got it parked in place. We really appreciate that. John and Tina are great people to work with. We can’t say enough good things about their service. Bob and Sheryl Andera


REVIEW FROM GOOGLE  5/2/19


Susan Chaffee


Excellent! ! The driver was very professional and courteous. He went above and beyond to help . The whole move from start to finish was a great experience . I would suggest this company to all my friends and family . Thank you Bulldog RV Transport!



REVIEW FROM EMAIL 5/24/19


May 24 (2019)


John and Tina

My first time having someone other than me, to move my fifth wheel, my experience with you guys was amazing!! You both exceeded my expectations. Your professionalism in all aspects of my move were impeccable. Your company is a hard act to follow. I will always recommend your services to everyone. I prefer to hire a smaller company, for the simple reason of the customer service is always better. John's attention to detail made all the difference in a safe, uneventful move. Thank you again. Kristi Hunt


REVIEW FROM Google 1/23/19


Jennifer Disotell

Tap Trailer Co.


Tina and John, Thank you both so much for jumping in and helping us with the Austin trailer delivery. Nicole and I were both very impressed with your level of professionalism and we feel confident in your ability to safely deliver our other trailers in a timely manner. This has taken a big stress off of us! Moving forward, we will only be using Bulldog for our trailer transports!


REVIEW FROM GOOGLE 12/1/18


Veronica M


I am VERY pleased with the service we received from Bulldog RV Transport. Tina was a pleasure to speak with, she kept us up to date with everything. A+ communication. John took great care of our RV, and he delivered when promised. There were no surprises, and everything went super smooth. Thank you Tina, and John!


REVIEW FROM GOOGLE 12/6/18


Ronald Acevedo


Bulldog RV Transport delivered my 40’ coach and SUV in tow to the west coast, over 2300 miles, across our nation originating from the southeastern seaboard region! 


I would definitely enlist their services again and highly recommend John & Tina Stacy to anyone in need because they are honest, genuine, and give utmost regard to customer service and satisfaction. 


Bulldog RV Transport is family owned and operated by real people who truly care about providing outstanding value during every step of the process. Start to finish - I am completely happy with my decision to go with John & Tina Stacy.


REVIEW FROM GOOGLE 12/7/18


Susan Goettsch


My main residence is in Germany and I am now in Phoenix "doing the snowbird thing". Thanks to good ole' Google I found Bulldog's website and corresponded per email with Tina about having my trailer moved from storage to the park where I'm staying. It was immediately clear that John and Tina conduct their business in a very professional manner - my confidence was inspired. I received a quote and it was easy to agree on a date for the move and on the payment method. John and his colleague Randy got me set up perfectly and were so pleasant to deal with. I will definitely contact them again when it's time to move back to storage. Many thanks!


REVIEW FROM GOOGLE 12/21/18


Keith Lennick


My wife and I hired Bulldog to drive our motorhome from Phoenix Arizona to Tampa Florida. We were more than pleased with their expert care and handling of our new motorhome. John "Bulldog" did an excellent job, he contacted us every evening with an update to his progress across the U.S. very professional. I would use them again if needed. Thank you Bulldog RV Transport. Keith and Debbie


REVIEW FROM EMAIL 1/3/19


Stacy Baugh


Tina, 

I just want to say thank you to you and John for the safe transport of our RV. Rob and I really appreciate the professional, yet personal way that the entire process was handled. I will definitely be recommending your business! John was very helpful during both the pickup and delivery, and he made sure I was all set up before he left.


REVIEW FROM GOOGLE 1/16/19


Stacy Baugh


We highly recommend Bulldog RV Transport! We hired them to move our 5th wheel from eastern North Carolina to West Texas, and they were wonderful to work with. I had lower quotes from other companies, but in my gut I just felt comfortable with John and Tina from the beginning so we went with them. SO glad we did!!! From the first phone call they treated me like a person, not just another number. They communicated clearly, answered questions promptly and followed through from pickup to delivery. Along the way, John communicated with us each night to let us know where he was along the route. Upon delivery, he made sure we were set up to our satisfaction before leaving. He took care of our camper like it was his own. I would not hesitate to use Bulldog RV again!


Review from email


Diana Freshwater 

Apr 16 2018

You were such an amazing help to me ,calming my worries about the batterys, the one  turn signal that was not working. You had all the equipment to make things go right!!

Moving my 5th wheel I could see in my rear view mirror how careful you were hauling my rig, not speeding, taking the many dips in the road slow enough not to damage anything.

I have already told several people about your quality  workmanship and  reliability, if you care to post this letter, do it with my thank you!  


Review from Google


ERIC ISLAND


Great people, great company!!  They took a unit from Arizona to Florida for us  on time, no damage and happy customers on both ends.  The customer service is top notch!!

Review from Google


L Falter


Had my fifth wheel dropped in a really difficult tight spot .2 other people couldn't do the job.Bulldog did it in 2 hours amazingly nice people I recommend this company to anyone.

Review from Google


Jo Harryman


John and Tina are wonderful to work with, we had planned over a month in advance to move our park model trailer, but the day of the move everything that could go wrong, did. Despite, all the obstacles, John delivered our trailer on time. I highly recommend them!

Review from Google


Patti Ohlbach


John and Tina came through for us at the last minute when a competitor we had arranged for failed to schedule our pickup as agreed. They came right out, picked up our Jeep and brought it safely to our new home across the country exactly on the date promised. We highly recommend them for your auto/RV transport needs. Nice people, great business ethics, and wonderful to do business with.

Review from Google


Larry Knoll


Bulldog RV Transport is the best! They moved my rv to Texas from Arizona with absolutely no problems.  Stacey and John the owners of the company were very helpful from the first contact to the last. If you need your rv moved they are  the go to guys.

Review from Google


RHONDA EVANS


Very refreshing to have honest, dependable trustworthy and extremely  helpful service! 

We could not be more pleased with the transport of our RV from Texas to Arizona! Rhonda and Lonnie Evans

Review from Google


Carrie Johnston


They were wonderful! They had a very complicated situation with us as our RV was parked in a friend's back yard and there was almost no room to manuver. But they got their truck in there and got it hooked up and backed it up out of there with no problems. I was so happy. Then they moved it right into our new location. Perfect! Love these guys!

Review from Google


Joseph Johnston


Great company! I got my RV in a tight spot and was not able to get it out. They came to our rescue and had us out in no time. I recommend them and would refer them in future!

Review from Google


Linda Kral


GREAT, GREAT, GREAT people and company.  From the very first phone call with Tina to the delivery of our fifth wheel by John, everything moved extremely smoothly and professionally.  Timing of pick up and delivery were spot on, John's patience in making sure our rig was completely level and placed in the correct location was exceptional.  We, without any reservations, recommend this company for your towing needs.

Review from Google


S Houston


Bulldog RV Transport is Top-Notch! Very professional, courteous and is equipped with state of the art RV transportation equipment. A family owned business and safety orientated as well. When I called for assistance on a day before a holiday, they ensured my need for transport and set-up was complete. A beautiful family. I recommend this company with confidence. Thank you for assisting me with my move. 

Review from Yelp



Beth K.

Phoenix, AZ

5.0 star rating 7/1/2018


Extremely pleased with the service we got.  Bulldog helped us out at the last minute when the person we had hired initially to move our 42 foot fifth wheel decided he wasn't capable 3 hours before he was supposed to move it.  Bulldog showed up on time.  He investigated our trailer several times to assure everything was secure. He took the trailer where it needed to go and it didn't take a ridiculous amount of time.  This is a family business and both he and his wife are absolutely delightful folks.  We will definitely use this company again.

Review from Yelp


Laurie S.

Redding, CA 

5.0 star rating 4/15/2018


Bulldog RV Transportation was excellent and professional.  We had communication with everyone and knew exactly what to expect.


Great family business!!! Ran the way a business in America should be!!!


Laurie & Michael Semple

Mike Semple RV

Redding, CA

Review from Yelp


Linda K.

Chandler, AZ

 5 star rating 8/26/2017


GREAT COMPANY AND EMPLOYEES!  From the very first phone call with Tina, to the pick up and delivery by John, the entire process went very smoothly.  The pick up and delivery timing were spot on.  John's patience with leveling and placing our fifth wheel in our preferred location was outstanding.  This is a very professional, and "safety first" company.  They cared for our rig as if it were their own.  Thank you, John and Tina, for all you did for us.  We would definitely recommend Bulldog RV Transport to anyone needing their services.

Review from Yelp


Michelle I.

Seattle, WA

5.0 star rating 1/22/2017


I have no complaints, they did exactly what I expected. They were professional and safety conscious. Thank you, I appreciate your business.

Review from Yelp


Kent P.

Phoenix, AZ

1/23/2018


Excellent customer service at a reasonable price for transporting our 26 ft. travel trailer.  When Bulldog's  primary tow vehical was unavailable, John secured and paid out of his own pocket,  another truck in order to meet his commitment to us at no additional charge. He even arrived early, and did a complete safety inspection of the trailer to ensure there would be no issues on the road. Very professional and personable as well.  As I had not towed a trailer in many years, John was kind enough to give me some tips and hints I could use when towing in the future. 

Tina was a joy to speak with on the phone and provided an easy to understand email contract confirmation which I could review before the  RV transport service was provided.  She kindly listened to my needs, asked pertinent questions, and assured me that Bulldog could do the job well. They both provided a remarkable  combination of personal and professional service not often found these days ... all at a fair price. I will confidently be using them for my future towing needs and highly recommend Bulldog RV Transport to anyone. Thank you John and Tina!

Review from Yelp


Norwood B.

Camp Verde, AZ

5.0 star rating 8/5/2017


I'd give them 10 stars if I could. John did a great job and it wasn't easy. We'd been sitting in the same spot for 7+ years. Then after moving us to a park,  he had to come back and  move us to another park. Good service and a great business. Thanks Woody & Rose

Review from email


Carol M. 

Sep 5 at 7:37 PM



Thank you so much for getting my trailer here!
i had no idea that it would be that hard to find.
You did an awesome job!!!!

Review from email


Joe Scorzafava 

Oct 19, 2017


I want to thank you for your hospitality and your wonderful professionalism and I was just want you know I enjoyed having you and your company bring my camper up here to me. John is the nicest person I have ever met. And he loves you dearly and each of your children's. If ever I   Can recommend anyone who needs someone to transport something I surely would recommend y'all. Thank you and I appreciate your service.


Review from email


Carole Foster 

Apr 18, 2017


I have to thank you for a good job in moving our 5th wheel trailer recently.  My eyes in Arizona said you did a crackerjack job as well as being very courteous.  If anyone ask for an RV mover I will certainly recommend your company.

Thanks again:)

Review from email


William Biggs 

Dec 18, 2016 


Just wanted to thank you and John for a great experience from our initial contact through the completion of the move yesterday. If you ever need a reference for someone else that may want a similar move, please feel free to contact me. 


I contracted with Bulldog RV Transport to move a Tiny House I had purchased about 60 miles through a heavy traffic corridor. My initial contact with Tina regarding the contractual terms was highly professional and all my questions were quickly answered. John was responsive and knowledgeable while planning the logistics of the move. On move day they showed up when they said they would as snow flurries threatend, and did exactly they committed to do. I followed John up the freeway during the move. His driving was careful and respectful throughout the move. All went smoothly. I will definitely call them again next time I need a move of this nature.     


Thanks for a successful move. It was a pleasure to meet you, John and your children. I don't always find great people and service on Craigslist, but I sure did with you folks.  

Review via text


June 24, 2017


John, This is Kris Stadeli confirming that the trailer was delivered and in good condition. You were professional and did a great job. Thanks.

Review from Better Business Bureau


Herb K.

★★★★★

07/29/2018


John showed up on time and made all the safety checks before hooking up. Our Toy Hauler was towed 175 miles to an rv campground in northern Arizona without incidents. John backed our rig into a fairly tight spot and in no time we were leveled and ready to occupy. I plan on using Bull Dog again in Oct. 

Review from Better Business Bureau


Joseph J.

★★★★★

11/09/2017


Very positive review our RV was in a bad spot and could not get it out. They saved us and had us out in no time.



Review from Better Business Bureau


Fred D.

★★★★★

10/09/2017


I must say surprised is an under statement. I didn't know what to expect. But Tina and john. Made the job of getting my trailer here so smooth and painless for me. I had lived in a camper for four years. And my dad gave me a 38 ft. Fifthwheel. Only thing was he lives in phoenix and i live in a place called westcliffe Co. 750 miles away. So getting it here was going to be very hard on me. I'm disabled with a back injury and a nerve disorder. Stress just about kills me. The drive from here to phx. Was a very painfull trip. With the highway patrol stopping me and all. But from that point Tina made it so easy to deside. And very helpfull, in that she said if it had sit very long. Her husband john had said that the wheel bearing should be repact. Because they will alot of times go out on the road. So i repact them and had no trouble at all. All i can say is they are a great company, john does a fantastic job of getting what i needed so bad here and in safe and courteous way. Thank you so much for getting my new home here safe and sound. God bless you and all of yours. Stay safe and strong. 

Review from Better Business Bureau


Melody Wilson

08/04/18


If we could give 10 stars we would! What a professional, trustworthy & dependable company Bulldog RV Transport is! We have used their services twice now & would not hesitate to call on them again. Tina & John are personable, reliable & they keep you informed each day of travel status while on the road. If you want the best, Bulldog RV Transport is there for you! Thank you so much! 

Review from Better Business Bureau


B. Roach

10/09/2017


FANTASTIC experience!

Review from Better Business Bureau


Norwood and Rose Boadway

08/02/2017


I would give Bulldog 10 stars if I could. He was very helpful and went beyond expectations to get us to our new park. We couldn't find a better transport company.


Review from Better Business Bureau


Jim and LeeAnn Parkinson

07/28/2017


Nice folks - called ahead to say they were delayed which we appreciated. John was knowledgeable and worked quickly. A branch on a tree needed to be cut to avoid hitting the 5th Wheel and John insisted on being the one to climb the ladder and cut the branch. In our opinion that's going above and beyond! We highly recommend Bulldog.

Review from UShip


Rating: Positive

Company: Bulldog RV Transport LLC

Left by: Dispatch C.

On: 5/18/2017


Communication - five stars

Care of Goods - five stars

Punctuality - five stars

Services as Described - five stars


Outstanding job on the transport!! Did a great job keeping us contacted each step of the way as well as keeping the transport moving in a timely manner. Went over and above to be sure that unit was good to go and even took the time to pack bearings on the trailer.

Review from Google


Jason Beaty

Sep 29, 2016


Bulldog's transportation services where reasonably priced, but most importantly they really go above and beyond to keep you RV safe while in route! I would recommend to all!

Review from Facebook


Jo Harryman  recommends Bulldog RV Transport.

July 17 · 


John and Tina are wonderful to work with, we had planned over a month in advance to move our park model trailer, but the day of the move everything that could go wrong, did. Despite, all the obstacles, John delivered our trailer on time. I highly recommend them!

Review from Facebook


George Krizenawski  recommends Bulldog RV Transport.

May 11 · 


Picked up my horse trailer on schedule, delivered on schedule, in contact once or twice a day. Very professional service, would call for my next move. Thanks

Review from Facebook



John O'Coy reviewed Bulldog RV Transport — 5 star

March 1 · 


Review from Facebook



Lisa Iannone Kramme reviewed Bulldog RV Transport — 5 star

August 5, 2017 · 


Professional prompt excellent service at a fair price..

Review from Facebook



Sandra Beatrice Houston reviewed Bulldog RV Transport — 5 star

July 9, 2017 · 


Bulldog RV Transport is Top-Notch! Very professional, courteous and is equipped with state of the art RV transportation equipment. A family owned business and safety orientated as well. When I called for assistance on a day before a holiday, they ensured my need for transport and set-up was complete. A beautiful family. I recommend this company with confidence. Thank you for assisting me with my move. 


Review from Facebook


Kirby Myers reviewed Bulldog RV Transport — 5 star

May 29, 2017 · 


I've never used a professional before - having pulled my own trailer with a truck, but a vehicle trade wouldn't allow me to move my 5th Wheel!! John and Tina to the rescue!!! Precisely ON TIME, no nonsense, safety inspection, hook-up and get rolling!


The price was fair and John even managed to nurse my shredded tire to the tire store and we went on with no further damage!!! Thanks for a great day John... I'll call again if I move elsewhere!

Review from Facebook


Justin Halterman reviewed Bulldog RV Transport — 5 star

January 23, 2017 · 


Excellent choice for your transportation needs. Very professional and reliable. We highly recommend Bulldog RV Transport.


Review from Facebook


Ross Cline Jr. reviewed Bulldog RV Transport — 5 star

January 9, 2017 · 


Tina & John are really awesome. They are great to work with and very pleasant. I recommend them to anyone that is in need of their service. They took time to ask us questions, they asked for pictures and worked with us even though the weather was a real challenge. Thank You Tina and John.

Review from Facebook


Jane Charnley reviewed Bulldog RV Transport — 5 star

November 20, 2016 · 


Excellent service from this company. They moved our 5th wheel with the roof attached! Saved us alot of money being able to provide this level of service. Normally this is not possible. You have to take your roof off piece by piece, move the trailer and install a new roof. Loss of thousands of $. Moving it with the roof on was fantastic. They pulled permits for the move and were insured. All the professionalism you could ask for. Down to earth people, easy to communicate our needs to. They put extra time into positioning our trailer perfectly on the new lot even after a long and stressful trip. We will recommend this company to everyone we know.


Review from Facebook


Sheri Morris reviewed Bulldog RV Transport — 5 star

October 19, 2016 · 


John and Tina Stacy went above and beyond to service my needs and have the patience of Saints. John traveled 400 miles with my fifth wheel, had a flat tire and drove in hurricane force winds to get it to me to the Oregon Coast. He helped me take down and set up and showed me how to operate various things. What a wonderful and professional company with a personal touch. I highly recommend Bulldog RV Transport!

Review from Facebook


Jack Eagle reviewed Bulldog RV Transport — 4 star

September 28, 2016 · 


Review from Facebook


Jay Wood wrote on Bulldog RV Transport's Timeline.


Mar 03 (2017)


I highly recommend using Bulldog RV Transport! Great communication and very reasonably priced. Tina was great on the phone and John was punctual for our pick-up. I was happy to support a small business. Overall positive experience. Thanks guys!